Todd & The M&Ms

When you come off the elevator on my floor at the JW, there is a gumball dispenser on a table with magazines on it. There have been M&Ms in the gumball machine. When Todd was here, it was hard for him to walk by it without giving it a turn. Sorry, Todd it is true.. you know it, but it did only give you like 5 at a time. I didn’t have any, that was until recently… and now I am addicted to M&Ms. Chinese M&Ms (not imported) I swear are slightly different than those found in the US.  It may be comfort food for me, or there may be a little crack in them, I don’t know but whatever it is they are really good! I will have to bring some back for you to taste test for I really think they are a little more delicious than normal.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jim Straka
    Oct 06, 2010 @ 04:26:39

    Thats be cause they don’t use high fructose corn syrup, they use real sugar! Can you feel the sugar crunch?

    Reply

  2. Estalene
    Oct 06, 2010 @ 13:06:42

    YOU FOUND HOW GOOD THEY ARE NOW IT IS TIME TO LEAVE THEM.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

