Clock Radios Not Available

One thing I have yet to find here is a digital clock radio. They do not exist!  I have become trendy, like the younger generation, who do not wear watches to tell time (if they do they are for a throw back fashion accessory) for they use their cell phone. I use my cell phone as an alarm clock and have an app that makes it into a digital clock so I know what time it is at night. It was a little adjustment at first but now it is fine and a bonus is I always remember to plug in my phone so I am never with out a full charge.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Todd
    Oct 18, 2010 @ 19:49:00

    What radio station would you listen to? Maybe you need one of those docking station/ alarm clock combos.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

