Legal Sized Paper

After creating the most beautiful spreadsheet in Excel, I went to print and found out we don’t have any legal sized paper. I determined how many cm legal paper size is and I get the office supply catalog. There is no such thing as legal paper in China. I asked a co-worker and she confirmed they don’t have that size and showed me some of the other sizes. They have paper that is longer, wider, and bigger than legal size but nothing that comes close to legal sized paper. I haven’t determined what to do yet with my spreadsheet yet, I am probably going to re-size it but in the moment, too much to deal with.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Diane
    Nov 20, 2010 @ 23:48:24

    Rebecca – It is enjoyable to read your blogs. It just cracks me up! No legal size paper – silly. Anyways, hope you and Todd have a great Thanksgiving! Enjoy!! Keep safe and look forward to more interesting experiences.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

