Star Wars is Sports

I went to Starbucks with a co-worker near the office. This was my 1st time in this one and his 2nd time that day. I think he goes daily at least that many times if not more. The staff knows him. One of the employees had her hair in buns on the side of her head. My co-worker says to her, he likes her hair that it is very Princess Leia from Star Wars. Next comes the blank stare. He then says, Star Wars the movie, light sabers and then uses an imaginary light saber.  She gets excited for I think she understands and says “I don’t watch sports. I don’t like any sports”. I laughed out loud in the store for a while.

Leave a Reply

