ATM Eats Cash

I made my 1st deposit of RMB cash into the ATM. I have taken money out of the ATM but never made a deposit. My friend the security guard helped me for I was a little confused that there were no deposit envelopes or slips to fill out. To make a deposit, you just feed the stack of money into the ATM. It counts it and you verify the amount it says and then the ATM sucks it and you made a deposit. Pretty fancy and high tech the bill counting ATM and no waste with envelopes.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. adventureswithben
    Apr 21, 2011 @ 10:40:54

    They have those at BOA here!

    Reply

    • Rebecca
      Apr 23, 2011 @ 09:50:15

      I needed to get out more in Orlando! I have banked at Partners/Vista for over 16 years and when I left they had no such fanciness. The world is changing so fast I can’t keep up 🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

