XXXL

There is nothing like getting dressed in the morning and putting on your XXXL sized dress bought in China. Then the numbers 180/100A, what is that? How many cms of fabric? It is a real good self-esteem booster, makes you feel real good. I rolled into work and was told by my friend she likes my dress I said thanks it is size XXXL she said to not worry about that it is Chinese sized. I looked at her and said what size do you wear, of course it is a S, what size in US clothes, still a S or XS, I don’t want to hear it. The good thing it made me double workout. I worked out in the morning and then decided to go again after work.  I am sure if I keep it up I can get my dress size down to a XXL for that will be much better.

 

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Barbara Skibiski
    Jun 17, 2011 @ 06:53:09

    Good luck, XXXL. You’re e-mail did not cheer me up as I just returned from an ice cream palor with guilt galore. Goodwill likes me as I slimmed down my closet giving away my size 10 clothing. I dreamt for a number of years that I would once again wear size ten. Ths past week, I gave up that dream. Now I dream of ice cream. Feels better.

    Barbara

    Reply

  2. Elizabeth Schmitt
    Jun 18, 2011 @ 10:01:48

    Thank you again for my package. I wore my necklace tonight and my sizeXXXXXXXXl dress. Love that bag too. You are the best

    Reply

Leave a Reply

