No Crabs on the Airplane

No Crabs!

This sign at the airport made me giggle.  Don’t bring your crabs, the knife or forks to eat them, or the wine to wash them down. However, I have learned how giddy hairy crab season makes people it is like the Christmas at home or when Shamrock Shakes are available, makes people go crazy! Looks like you could possibly check the crabs with your baggage. Good to know.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Denise Jean
    Jun 27, 2011 @ 07:20:57

    I got a little crabby on my last flight!

    Reply

  2. andrea hendry
    Jun 28, 2011 @ 02:47:34

    I want to make iron-on tshirts with that logo on the front of them. That’s hilarious.

    Reply

  3. Kerry-Ann
    Jun 28, 2011 @ 17:03:27

    That is hilarious – I wouldn’t touch a crab let alone book it in on a trip with me. The wine, well that is a bit disappointing. What harm could a good bottle of vintage do?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

