I Will Be Lonely No More!

That is a little dramatic. I have friends here, I go out and enjoy the city and beyond. I am not afraid of the big city, even after being hit by a car, and I don’t just stay in my apartment when I am not working. The most difficult part has been living on a different continent than Todd for 1 year and 45 days (but who is counting? Me!). It has not been easy but the day has finally come, he is relocating to Shanghai! I would not believe until he had a one-way plane ticket to Shanghai and he does now, arriving on Saturday night. Now I can get excited! EEEEEEEEEEEEE!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Barbara Skibiski
    Oct 24, 2011 @ 05:02:32

    Welcome, Todd! Glad to hear that you will be reunited soon!

    Cousin Barbara

    Reply

Leave a Reply

