A Year Supply of Toothpaste & Deodorant!

Todd’s relocation shipment has finally arrived and it is like Christmas has come early. It was only 10 boxes but to have some of our things is very exciting. Like my Wii!!! Todd was still living in the house when I moved to China so I just took my clothes and left other things with him in the house. I missed most my kitchen utensils. Garlic press, bread knife, Tupperware containers, and such. They are here now! YIPPEE!  Had I known I was going to have a real big girl kitchen with an oven I would have had some of my pots and pans sent over.

Also in the shipment is the stuff  for my tv show idea, Hoarders Ex-pat Edition. A year supply of toothpaste and Todd’s special deodorant. Yes!!! You can’t buy this stuff in China.

Todd's stash

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ben - adventureswithben
    Dec 13, 2011 @ 11:07:59

    Crest? Ewww. We’re a Colgate Family.

    Reply

  2. andrea hendry
    Dec 20, 2011 @ 03:22:42

    That is hilarious – I’m just excited that your tupperware isn’t going to waste 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

