Inspirational Quote

I was walking by an interns desk and the inspirational quote on a sticky note caught my eye. It was not one of my interns, although the one I had that quit after I was filmed for a school project may have been taking similar advice. This is a very interesting quote to me. Is it generational? Am I getting too old to understand? Is it a cultural difference, I don’t see how anyone would want to be crazy and stupid. Although it makes some things a bit more clearer.. ahhh.. that is why that went down that way, they are being crazy and stupid like the quote said! Is it lost in translation? I really just don’t understand it and I want to. If I asked the intern about it I will probably scare them.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Manzi
    Jan 15, 2012 @ 09:59:05

    I think it is lost in translation. according to this chinses quote I’d like to translate to dare to dream dare to do and work hard.
    BTW this intern has beautiful handwriting

    Reply

Leave a Reply

