Bear-quet

A dozen of little bears arranged into a bear-quet.

Have you ever seen anything so fantastic? They can be found in flower shops, outside of nightclubs, restaurants to buy for your sweetie. Are these bears from my sweetie? No, Todd has not showered me with a bear-quet. I don’t know why, nothing says love like 12 twin bears with kebab skewers up their bear-hind that come out the top of their head so you have to be careful. Bear-quets are not for children. We are child free, I don’t know why I haven’t received such a token of his love. A bear-quet is forever, Todd.  You might be wondering who is the lucky receiver of these bears. It is my friend JP who is in a play, he is the luckiest man in Shanghai.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jenny Lowe
    Apr 02, 2012 @ 23:12:53

    Ohhhh I want to see a picture of the bears!!!

    Reply

  2. Jenny Lowe
    Apr 02, 2012 @ 23:15:26

    Ahh.. the email didnt show a picture but the blog does.. Too cute!

    Reply

  3. kleeyaro
    Apr 10, 2012 @ 07:35:52

    That’s fabulous. I love it. And it looks like they’re purple, my favorite color!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

