ROLLin on a Friday

I have noticed I have become numb to some of the sights around me. That is a darn shame for there is so much to take in. I am pleased this one caught my eye and didn’t get past me and I had my phone available.  I wish I could get numb to the street smells, it is getting warmer, the smells are coming out.  I want to go out in my hair rollers (if I had such a thing and knew how to use them) on my scooter.

In my mind she is a very busy lady with things to do and doesn’t have time to wait for her hair to dry, or maybe this is how she drys her hair. Brilliant! Going out on her scooter and having the wind dry her hair. Smart, practical, a multi-tasker. She may also be going to Shanghai Fashion week which is on currently. If so that is an even better story!

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Taylor
    Apr 17, 2012 @ 10:54:01

    Practical, so very practical.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

