Who Needs a Ladder?

Ladder

On our recent stock up trip to the Gubei Carrefour I spy with my eyes something that seems practical. I don’t think it is all that safe… you wouldn’t catch me up on a shopping cart like that. How do you even get up on it?

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Leann Townsend
    Jan 06, 2013 @ 11:15:09

    Oh, I want to use this for our next meeting – we have to have a safety message with each meeting

    Reply

  2. Rebecca
    Jan 06, 2013 @ 21:54:53

    You are welcome to use it. If you can’t get it from the blog site let me know I am happy to send you the photo. Safety begins with me! 🙂

    Reply

  3. Barbara Skibiski
    Jan 06, 2013 @ 22:34:49

    Do shoppers have to stand on their carts to reach the top goodies?

    Reply

  4. Rebecca
    Jan 09, 2013 @ 08:05:16

    Barb maybe that is what is going on… I try to avoid doing so but maybe…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

