Scooter Child Seat

Check out the child seat, pretty fancy and clever a folding chair and look like it has some storage underneath. I am sure it is nicer to sit than to stand which is how a good number of kids roll. I grew up before click it or ticket laws and I don’t have kids so I  really have no experience with safety, other than it begins with me 🙂 but I don’t think this is safe. How is the chair attached to the scooter? One quick maneuver and I suspect he would go flying off chair and all. It concerns me but I am obviously in the minority for it is seen often.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Donna Goulooze
    Apr 24, 2013 @ 20:33:49

    No helmet scarry!

    Reply

  2. nicolejhorne
    Apr 29, 2013 @ 15:45:30

    Safety first!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

