What’s for Lunch? How About Some Marinated Goose Webs?

Chicken feet haunt me. I find them gross and it cracks me up that you can buy them at the convenience store and train station, like Snickers and they come with a set of plastic gloves to wear as you naw at it.   I have seen this treat called chicken feet, chicken paws (see previous post Fat Coke and Chicken Paws) , and most recently while shopping a new one– goose webs. Awesome! No, I didn’t have nor did I try the spiced pig’s ear or marinated pork tripe. If anyone is interested, let me know I am happy to take you to try. The Thai seafood salad doesn’t look too bad. At least they are from the Cooked Deli versus the raw deli, can’t be too bad.

What to have, what to have!

What to have, what to have?

 

 

 

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. John Skibiski
    Jun 17, 2014 @ 23:49:03

    I think I will just share my order, thanks………Johnny

    Reply

  2. Jeffito
    Jun 25, 2014 @ 12:28:31

    Thai Seafood Salad for me! That looks pretty good!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

