Really Big Undies for China Part 2

Really big undies are haunting me. I see them everywhere now. I am soon starting my 5th year in China and have seen a lot of underwear drying and never noticed the large ones until recently… It is really abnormal, I don’t understand why they are so big?! I don’t notice the locals getting bigger, they are still really small compared to me. Maybe it is a fashion trend and Victoria’s Secret has it all wrong. HELLO BABY!

Who wears those?!?

Who wears those?!?

Leave a Reply

